[LWV] League of Women Voters®
of South Carolina

Find Your Elected Officials

Your President

President Donald J. Trump

Phone:(202) 456-1111
Fax:(202) 456-2461


Your Governor

Gov. Nikki Haley

Phone:(803) 734-2100
Fax:(803) 734-5167
Email:nikkihaley@gov.sc.gov


Your Senators

Sen. Lindsey Graham

RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, Room 290
2 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-4003
Phone:(202) 224-5972
Fax:(202) 224-3808

130 South Main Street
Greenville SC 29601-4870

Sen. Tim Scott

HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, Room 520
120 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-4005
Phone:(202) 224-6121
Fax:(202) 228-5143

2500 City Hall Lane
North Charleston SC 29406


Your Representatives

Rep. Joe Wilson

District: FH-SC02
LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, Room 1436
15 Independence Avenue, SE
Washington DC 20515-4002
Phone:(202) 225-2452
Fax:(202) 225-2455

1700 Sunset Boulevard (US 378)
West Columbia SC 29169-5940


Your State Legislators


State House

Rep. James Smith

District: SH-SC072
Phone:(803) 734-2997
Fax:(803) 734-2925
Email:james@jamessmith.com


State Senate

Sen. John Courson

District: SS-SC020
Phone:(803) 212-6250
Fax:(803) 212-6299
Email:JohnCourson@scsenate.gov



Your Local Representatives


Municipal

Police Chief W.H. Holbrook

1 Justice Square
Columbia SC 29201
Phone:(803) 545-3500
Email:whholbrook@columbiasc.net


Council Member Tameika Isaac Devine

1737 Main Street
Columbia SC 29217-0001
Phone:(803) 254-8868
Email:tidevine@jilawfirm.com


Mayor Stephen K. Benjamin

1737 Main Street
Columbia SC 29201
Phone:(803) 545-3075
Email:skbenjamin@columbiasc.net


Council Member Moe Baddourah

1737 Main Street
Columbia SC 29217-0001
Phone:(803) 545-4424
Email:mbaddourah@columbiasc.net


Council Member Vacant

1737 Main Street
Columbia SC 29201
Phone:(803) 782-1947


Council Member Sam Davis

PO Box 147
Columbia SC 29217
Phone:(803) 545-3066
Email:sdavis@columbiasc.net


City Clerk Erika D. Moore

PO Box 147
Columbia SC 29217
Phone:(803) 545-3045
Email:edmoore@columbiasc.net


City Manager Teresa Wilson

PO Box 147
Columbia SC 29217
Phone:(803) 545-3011
Email:tbwilson@columbiasc.net


Council Member Howard Duvall Jr.

PO Box 147
Columbia SC 29217
Phone:(803) 238-6875
Email:heduvall@columbiasc.net


Council Member Ed McDowell Jr.

PO Box 147
Columbia SC 29217
Phone:(803) 545-3061
Email:ehmcdowell@columbiasc.net


County

Council Member Paul Livingston

PO Box 192
Columbia SC 29202-0192
Phone:(803) 738-7655
Email:livingstonp@rcgov.us


Council Vice Chair L. Gregory Pearce Jr.

PO Box 192
Columbia SC 29202-0192
Phone:(803) 783-8792
Email:gpearce@rcgov.us


Council Member Joyce M. Dickerson

PO Box 192
Columbia SC 29202-0192
Phone:(803) 750-0154
Email:jdickerson@rcgov.us


Council Member Damon Jeter

PO Box 192
Columbia SC 29202-0192
Phone:(803) 331-3559
Email:jeterd@rcgov.us


Council Member Norman Jackson

PO Box 192
Columbia SC 29202-0192
Phone:(803) 223-4974
Email:jacksonn@rcgov.us


Council Member Bill Malinowski

PO Box 192
Columbia SC 29202-0192
Phone:(803) 932-7919
Email:malinowskib@rcgov.us


Council Member Jim Manning

PO Box 192
Columbia SC 29202-0192
Phone:(803) 787-2896
Email:manningjim@rcgov.us


Sheriff Leon Lott

PO Box 143
Columbia SC 29223
Phone:(803) 576-3000
Email:sheriff@rcsd.net


Council Member Seth Cole Rose

PO Box 192
Columbia SC 29202-0192
Phone:(803) 779-0100
Email:sethrose@rcgov.us


Council Chair Torrey Rush

PO Box 192
Columbia SC 29202-0192
Phone:(803) 206-8093
Email:rusht@rcgov.us


Council Member Julie-Ann Dixon

PO Box 192
Columbia SC 29202-0192
Phone:(803) 206-8149
Email:dixonj@rcgov.us


Interim County Administrator Gerald Seals

PO Box 192
Columbia SC 29202
Phone:(803) 576-2050


Council Member Dalhi Myers

PO Box 192
Columbia SC 29202-0192
Phone:(803) 404-1530
Email:dmyers@rcgov.us


Comments, suggestions, questions? Contact our webmaster. Last revised: February 13, 2010 13:34 PST.

© Copyright League of Women Voters of South Carolina. All rights reserved.