Send a Message

Upon completing and submitting this form the short message below will automatically be sent to your recipients with your contact information attached. Please complete the form below completely and make your voice heard.

Find Your Elected Officials

Your President

President Donald J. Trump

Phone:(202) 456-1111
Fax:(202) 456-2461


Your Governor

Gov. Andrew Cuomo

Phone:(518) 474-8390
Fax:(518) 474-1513


Your Senators

Sen. Chuck Schumer

HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, Room 322
120 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-3203
Phone:(202) 224-6542
Fax:(202) 228-3027

780 Third Avenue
New York NY 10017-2054

Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand

RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, Room 478
2 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-3205
Phone:(202) 224-4451
Fax:(202) 228-0282

780 Third Avenue
New York NY 10017


Your Representatives

Rep. Jerry Nadler

District: FH-NY10
RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, Room 2109
50 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington DC 20515-3210
Phone:(202) 225-5635
Fax:(202) 225-6923

201 Varick Street
New York NY 10014-7069


Your State Legislators


State House

Hon. Dov Hikind

District: SH-NY048
Phone:(518) 455-5721
Fax:(518) 455-5948
Email:HikindD@nyassembly.gov


State Senate

Sen. Marty Golden

District: SS-NY022
Phone:(518) 455-2730
Fax:(518) 426-6910
Email:golden@nysenate.gov



Your Local Representatives


Municipal

Council Member Andrew Cohen

Legislative Office, Suite 1877
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(212) 788-7080
Email:acohen@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Brad F. Lander

Legislative Office, Suite 1776
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007-1298
Phone:(718) 499-1090
Email:lander@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Rosie Mendez

Legislative Office, Room 1734
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(212) 677-1077
Email:rmendez@council.nyc.gov


Council Speaker Melissa Mark-Viverito

Legislative Office, Suite 1882
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(212) 828-9800
Email:mviverito@council.nyc.gov


Police Commissioner James P. O'Neill

1 Police Plaza
New York NY 10038
Phone:(646) 610-5000
Email:joneill@cityhall.nyc.gov


Council Member Mathieu Eugene

Legislative Office, Suite 1789
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 287-8762
Email:mathieu.eugene@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Costa Constantinides

Legislative Offices, Suite 1754
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007-1298
Phone:(718) 274-4500
Email:cconstantinides@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Laurie Cumbo

Legislative Office, Suite 1792
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007-1298
Phone:(718) 260-9191
Email:lcumbo@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Rafael Espinal

Legislative Office, Suite 1763
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(212) 788-7284
Email:respinal@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Annabel Palma

Legislative Office, Suite 1781
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(212) 788-6853
Email:apalma@council.nyc.gov


Majority Leader James Van Bramer

Legislative Office, Suite 1815
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 383-9566
Email:jvanbramer@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Mark Treyger

Legislative Office, Suite 1785
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 373-9673
Email:mtreyger@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Vincent J. Gentile

Legislative Office, Suite 1728
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 748-5200
Email:vgentile@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Antonio Reynoso

Legislative Office, Suite 1740
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007-1298
Phone:(718) 963-3141
Email:areynoso@council.nyc.gov


City Administrative Commissioner Lisette Camilo

1 Centre Street
New York NY 10007-1614
Phone:(212) 669-7000
Email:lcamilo@cityhall.nyc.gov


Council Member Helen Rosenthal

Legislative Office, Suite 1744
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(212) 873-0282
Email:hrosenthal@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Ydanis Rodriguez

Legislative Office, Suite 1731
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(917) 521-2616
Email:yrodriguez@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Eric Ulrich

Legislative Office, Suite 1555
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007-1298
Phone:(718) 738-7083
Email:eulrich@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Donovan Richards

Legislative Office, Suite 1820
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007-1298
Phone:(718) 527-4356
Email:drichards@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Inez Barron

Legislative Office, Suite 1823
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 649-9495
Email:ibarron@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Daniel R. Garodnick

Legislative Office, Suite 1880
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(212) 818-0580
Email:garodnick@council.nyc.ny.us


Council Member James Vacca

Legislative Office, Suite 1749
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 931-1721
Email:jvacca@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Margaret S. Chin

Legislative Office, Suite 1804
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007-1298
Phone:(212) 587-3159
Email:chin@council.nyc.gov


Council Member I. Daneek Miller

Legislative Office, Suite 1865
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 766-3700
Email:imiller@council.nyc.gov


First Deputy Mayor Anthony Shorris

One City Hall
New York NY 10007-1298
Phone:(212) 788-3000
Email:ashorris@cityhall.nyc.gov


Council Member Mark Levine

Legislative Offices, Suite 1816
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(212) 788-7007
Email:mlevine@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Elizabeth S. Crowley

Legislative Office, Suite 1765
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 366-3900
Email:ecrowley@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Alan Maisel

Legislative Office, Suite 1827
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 241-9330
Email:amaisel@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Rafael Salamanca Jr.

Legislative Offices, Suite 1768
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007-1298
Phone:(212) 788-7384
Email:salamanca@council.nyc.gov


Mayor Bill de Blasio

One City Hall
New York NY 10007-1298
Phone:(212) 639-9675
Email:bdeblasio@cityhall.nyc.gov


Council Member Robert E. Cornegy Jr.

Legislative Office, Suite 1743
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007-1298
Phone:(718) 919-0740
Email:rcornegy@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Jumaane D. Williams

Legislative Office, Suite 1808
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 629-2900
Email:jwilliams@council.nyc.ny.us


Council Member Carlos Menchaca

Legislative Office, Suite 1759
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 439-9012
Email:cmenchaca@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Corey Johnson

Legislative Office, Suite 1856
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007-1298
Phone:(212) 564-7757
Email:district3@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Andy King

Legislative Office, Suite 1774
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(212) 684-5509
Email:andy.king@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Deborah L. Rose

Legislative Office, Suite 1868
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 556-7370
Email:drose@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Vacant

Legislative Offices, Suite 1875
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(212) 678-4505


Council Member Julissa Ferreras-Copeland

District Office
32-33A Junction Boulevard
East Elmhurst NY 11369
Phone:(212) 788-6862
Email:jferreras@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Fernando Cabrera

District Office
107 East Burnside Avenue
Bronx, NY 10453
Phone:(212) 788-7074
Email:fcabrera@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Peter Koo

District Office, Suite 388
135-27 38 Avenue
Flushing NY 11354
Phone:(212) 888-8747
Email:pkoo@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Karen Koslowitz

District Office, 17th Floor
118-35 Queens Boulevard
Queens NY 11375
Phone:(718) 544-8800
Email:Koslowitz@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Stephen T. Levin

District Office
410 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn NY 11217
Phone:(718) 875-5200
Email:slevin@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Ruben Wills

District Office
95-26 Sutphin Boulevard
Jamaica NY 11435
Phone:(718) 206-2068
Email:Ruben.Wills@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Vanessa L. Gibson

District Office
1377 Jerome Avenue
Bronx NY 10452
Phone:(718) 588-7500
Email:VGibson@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Paul Vallone

District Office
166-08 24th Road
Whitestone NY 11357
Phone:(718) 631-6703
Email:pvallone@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Ritchie Torres

District Office
1901 Southern Boulevard
Bronx NY 10460
Phone:(718) 842-8100
Email:rtorres@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Rory I. Lancman

District Office
185-10 Union Turnpike
Fresh Meadows NY 11366
Phone:(718) 217-4969
Email:rlancman@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Darlene Mealy

Legislative Office, Suite 1778
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 953-3097
Email:darlene.mealy@council.nyc.gov


Council Member David G. Greenfield

Legislative Office
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 853-2704
Email:dgreenfield@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Barry Grodenchik

Legislative Office, Suite 1807
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 468-0137
Email:bgrodenchik@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Chaim M. Deutsch

Legislative Office, Suite 1810
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007-1298
Phone:(718) 368-9176
Email:cdeutsch@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Steven Matteo

Legislative Office, Suite 1553
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 980-1017
Email:SMatteo@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Daniel Dromm

Legislative Office, Suite 1821
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 803-6373
Email:dromm@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Joe Borelli

Legislative Office, Suite 1554
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(718) 984-5151
Email:jborelli@council.nyc.gov


Council Member Ben Kallos

Legislative Office, Suite 1762
250 Broadway
New York NY 10007
Phone:(212) 980-1808
Email:bkallos@council.nyc.gov


County