Send a Message

Upon completing and submitting this form the short message below will automatically be sent to your recipients with your contact information attached. Please complete the form below completely and make your voice heard.

Find Your Elected Officials

Your President

President Donald J. Trump

Phone:(202) 456-1111
Fax:(202) 456-2461


Your Governor

Gov. Tom Wolf

Phone:(717) 787-2500
Fax:(717) 772-8284
Email:governor@pa.gov


Your Senators

Sen. Bob Casey

RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, Room 393
2 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-3805
Phone:(202) 224-6324
Fax:(202) 228-0604

200 North Third Street
Harrisburg PA 17101

Sen. Pat Toomey

RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, Room 248
2 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-3806
Phone:(202) 224-4254
Fax:(202) 228-0284

1150 South Cedar Crest Boulevard
Allentown PA 18103


Your Representatives

Rep. Bill Shuster

District: FH-PA09
RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, Room 2079
50 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington DC 20515-3809
Phone:(202) 225-2431
Fax:(202) 225-2486

310 Penn Street
Hollidaysburg PA 16648-2004

Rep. Tim Murphy

District: FH-PA18
RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, Room 2332
50 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington DC 20515-3818
Phone:(202) 225-2301
Fax:(202) 225-1844

504 Washington Road
Pittsburgh PA 15228-2817


Your State Legislators


State House

Rep. Bill Kortz

District: SH-PA038
Phone:(717) 787-8175
Fax:(717) 780-4783
Email:wkortz@pahouse.net


Rep. Rick Saccone

District: SH-PA039
Phone:(717) 260-6122
Fax:(717) 787-9174
Email:rsaccone@pahousegop.com


Rep. John Maher

District: SH-PA040
Phone:(717) 783-1522
Fax:(717) 783-8332
Email:jmaher@pahousegop.com


Rep. Bud Cook

District: SH-PA049
Phone:(717) 787-2372
Fax:(717) 787-4990
Email:dcook@pahousegop.com


State Senate

Sen. Guy Reschenthaler

District: SS-PA037
Phone:(717) 787-5839
Fax:(717) 772-2344
Email:greschenthaler@pasen.gov


Sen. Camera Bartolotta

District: SS-PA046
Phone:(717) 787-1463
Fax:(717) 772-2108
Email:cbartolotta@pasen.gov



Your Local Representatives


Municipal

Chief of Police Eugene W. Roach Jr.

925 Old Clairton Road
Jefferson Hills PA 15025
Phone:(412) 655-2222


Council Member David M. Ball

610 East McMurray Road
McMurray PA 15317
Phone:(724) 941-4180
Email:dmball@peterstownship.com


Township Manager Paul Lauer

610 East McMurray Road
McMurray PA 15317
Phone:(724) 941-4180
Email:PFLauer@peterstownship.com


Board Vice Chairman Walter C. Sackinsky

2675 Brownsville Road
South Park PA 15129
Phone:(412) 831-7000
Email:southparktwp@southparktwp.com


Mayor Janice R. Cmar

925 Old Clairton Road
Jefferson Hills PA 15025
Phone:(412) 655-7735
Email:jcmar@jeffersonhills.net


Council Member David Montgomery

925 Old Clairton Road
Jefferson Hills PA 15025
Phone:(412) 655-7735
Email:dmontgomery@jeffersonhills.net


Council Member James F. Berquist

610 East McMurray Road
McMurray PA 15317
Phone:(724) 942-5022
Email:jfberquist@peterstownship.com


Council Member Mary K. Reynolds

925 Old Clairton Road
Jefferson Hills PA 15025
Phone:(412) 655-7735
Email:mreynolds@jeffersonhills.net


Council Member Monica R. Merrell

610 East McMurray Road
McMurray PA 15317
Phone:(724) 941-4180
Email:mrmerrell@peterstownship.com


Supervisor Edward T. Snee

2675 Brownsville Road
South Park PA 15129
Phone:(412) 831-7000
Email:southparktwp@southparktwp.com


Borough Manager Tricia Levander

925 Old Clairton Road
Jefferson Hills PA 15025
Phone:(412) 655-7735


Police Chief Dennis M. McDonough

2675 Brownsville Road
South Park PA 15129
Phone:(412) 831-7000


Council President Christopher W. King

925 Old Clairton Road
Jefferson Hills PA 15025
Phone:(412) 655-7735
Email:cwking@jeffersonhills.net


Council Member Tracey P. Khalil

925 Old Clairton Road
Jefferson Hills PA 15025
Phone:(412) 655-7735
Email:tkhalil@jeffersonhills.net


Board Chairman Robert Lewis

610 East McMurray Road
McMurray PA 15317
Phone:(724) 941-4180
Email:rjlewis@peterstownship.com


Council Vice President James A. Weber

925 Old Clairton Road
Jefferson Hills PA 15025
Phone:(412) 655-7735
Email:jweber@jeffersonhills.net


Council Member Vickie Lelase

925 Old Clairton Road
Jefferson Hills PA 15025
Phone:(412) 655-7735
Email:vielase@jeffersonhills.net


Township Manager Karen F. Fosbaugh

2675 Brownsville Road
South Park PA 15129
Phone:(412) 831-7000
Email:southparktwp@southparktwp.com


Board Vice President Frank Arcuri

610 East McMurray Road
McMurray PA 15317
Phone:(724) 941-4180
Email:farcuri@peterstownship.com


Council Member Frank Kosir Jr.

610 East McMurray Road
McMurray PA 15317
Phone:(724) 941-4180
Email:FKosir@peterstownship.com


Police Chief Douglas E. Grimes

200 Municipal Drive
McMurray PA 15317
Phone:(724) 942-5030


Board Chairman David J. Buchewicz

2675 Brownsville Road
South Park PA 15129-8525
Phone:(412) 831-7000
Email:southparktwp@southparktwp.com


Council Member Francis Sockman

925 Old Clairton Road
Jefferson Hills PA 15025
Phone:(412) 655-7735
Email:fsockman@jeffersonhills.net


Council Member Gary Stiegel Jr.

610 East McMurray Road
McMurray PA 15317
Phone:(724) 941-4180
Email:gjstiegel@peterstownship.com


County

Council Member Samuel DeMarco III

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6520
Email:samuel.demarco@alleghenycounty.us


Chief Clerk Cindy Griffin

Courthouse Square, Suite 702
100 West Beau Street
Washington PA 15301
Phone:(724) 228-6723


Council Member Robert J. Macey

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6565
Email:robert.macey@alleghenycounty.us


Council President John P. DeFazio

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6516
Email:john.defazio@alleghenycounty.us


Sheriff William P. Mullen

Courthouse, Room 111
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219
Phone:(412) 350-4711
Email:william.mullen@alleghenycounty.us


Council Member Cindy Kirk

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6530
Email:cynthia.kirk@alleghenycounty.us


Council Member John F. Palmiere

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6550
Email:john.palmiere@alleghenycounty.us


Director of Administration Scott H. Fergus

Courthouse Square, Suite 702
100 West Beau Street
Washington PA 15301
Phone:(724) 228-6725
Email:fergussc@co.washington.pa.us


Council Vice President Nicholas Futules

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6555
Email:nicholas.futules@alleghenycounty.us


Board Chairman Lawrence O. Maggi

Courthouse Square, Suite 702
100 West Beau Street
Washington PA 15301
Phone:(724) 228-6722
Email:maggil@co.washington.pa.us


Council Member Michael J. Finnerty

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6540
Email:michael.finnerty@alleghenycounty.us


Council Member Paul Klein

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6575
Email:paul.klein@alleghenycounty.us


Sheriff Samuel F. Romano

Courthouse Square, Suite 303
100 West Beau Street
Washington PA 15301
Phone:(724) 228-6840
Email:romanos@co.washington.pa.us


District Attorney Stephen A. Zappala Jr.

County Courthouse, Room 303
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219
Phone:(412) 350-4400
Email:szappala@alleghenycounty.us


District Attorney Eugene A. Vittone II

County Courthouse, Suite 1003
One South Main Street
Washington PA 15301
Phone:(724) 228-6790
Email:vittoneg@co.washington.pa.us


County Executive Rich Fitzgerald

County Courthouse, Room 101
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219
Phone:(412) 350-6500
Email:executive@alleghenycounty.us


County Manager William D. McKain

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219
Phone:(412) 350-5300
Email:wmckain@alleghenycounty.us


Council Member Edward J. Kress

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6535
Email:edward.kress@alleghenycounty.us


Council Member DeWitt Walton

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6570
Email:dewitt.walton@alleghenycounty.us


Council Member Charles J. Martoni

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6560
Email:charles.martoni@alleghenycounty.us


Council Member Denise Ranalli-Russell

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6585
Email:denise.russell@alleghenycounty.us


Council Member James Ellenbogen

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6580
Email:james.ellenbogen@alleghenycounty.us


Commissioner Harlan G. Shober Jr.

Courthouse Square, Suite 702
100 West Beau Street
Washington PA 15301
Phone:(724) 228-6724
Email:shoberh@co.washington.pa.us


Board Vice Chairman Diana Irey Vaughan

Courthouse Square, Suite 702
100 West Beau Street
Washington PA 15301
Phone:(724) 228-6721
Email:ireydl@co.washington.pa.us


Council Member Sue Means

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6545
Email:sue.means@alleghenycounty.us


Council Member Thomas Baker

County Courthouse, Room 119
436 Grant Street
Pittsburgh PA 15219-2400
Phone:(412) 350-6525
Email:thomas.baker@alleghenycounty.us