Send a Message

Upon completing and submitting this form the short message below will automatically be sent to your recipients with your contact information attached. Please complete the form below completely and make your voice heard.

Find Your Elected Officials

Your President

President Donald J. Trump

Phone:(202) 456-1111
Fax:(202) 456-2461


Your Governor

Gov. Nathan Deal

Phone:(404) 656-1776
Fax:(404) 657-7332


Your Senators

Sen. Johnny Isakson

RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, Room 131
2 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-1008
Phone:(202) 224-3643
Fax:(202) 228-0724

One Overton Park, Suite 970
3625 Cumberland Boulevard
Atlanta GA 30339-6406

Sen. David Perdue

RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, Room 383
2 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-1009
Phone:(202) 224-3521
Fax:(202) 228-1031

191 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30303


Your Representatives

Rep. Tom Price

District: FH-GA06
LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, Room 1211
15 Independence Avenue, SE
Washington DC 20515-1006
Phone:(202) 225-4501
Fax:(202) 225-4656

85-C Mill Street
Roswell GA 30075


Your State Legislators


State House

Rep. Scott Holcomb

District: SH-GA081
Phone:(404) 656-6372
Fax:(404) 656-5644
Email:scott.holcomb@house.ga.gov


State Senate

Sen. Fran Millar

District: SS-GA040
Phone:(404) 463-2260
Fax:(404) 657-3217
Email:fran.millar@senate.ga.gov



Your Local Representatives


Municipal
County

Sheriff Jeffrey Mann

4415 Memorial Drive
Decatur GA 30032-1337
Phone:(404) 298-8166


Chief of Police J.W. Conroy

1960 West Exchange Place
Tucker GA 30084
Phone:(678) 406-7929


Presiding Officer Larry Johnson

County Administration Building
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-2425
Email:larryjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov


Commissioner Gregory Adams

County Administration Building
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-3681
Email:gadams@dekalbcountyga.gov


Commissioner Mereda Davis Johnson

County Administration Building
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-2410
Email:mdjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov


Commissioner Kathie Gannon

County Administration Building
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-4909
Email:kgannon@dekalbcountyga.gov


Chief Executive Officer Michael L. Thurmond

330 West Ponce De Leon Avenue
Decatur GA 30030-2439
Phone:(404) 371-4745
Email:info@dekalbcountyga.gov


Commissioner Nancy Jester

County Administration Building
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-2844
Email:njester@dekalbcountyga.gov


Commissioner Steve Bradshaw

County Administration Building
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-4907
Email:srbradshaw@dekalbcountyga.gov


Commissioner Jeff Rader

County Administration Building
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-2863
Email:jrader@dekalbcountyga.gov


District Attorney Sherry Boston

Judicial Tower, Suite 4210
556 North McDonough Street
Decatur GA 30030
Phone:(404) 371-2561