Find Your Elected Officials

Your President

President Barack Obama

Phone:(202) 456-1111
Fax:(202) 456-2461


Your Governor

Gov. Nathan Deal

Phone:(404) 463-5700
Fax:(404) 463-5720
Email:governor@gov.state.ga.us


Your Senators

Sen. Saxby Chambliss

RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, Room 416
2 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-1007
Phone:(202) 224-3521
Fax:(202) 224-0103

300 Mulberry Street
Macon GA 31201-7999

Sen. Johnny Isakson

RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, Room 131
2 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-1008
Phone:(202) 224-3643
Fax:(202) 228-0724

One Overton Park, Suite 970
3625 Cumberland Boulevard
Atlanta GA 30339-6406


Your Representatives

Rep. Tom Price

District: FH-GA06
CHOB- Cannon House Office Building, Room 100
25 Independence Avenue, SE
Washington DC 20515-1006
Phone:(202) 225-4501
Fax:(202) 225-4656

85-C Mill Street
Roswell GA 30075


Your State Legislators


State House

Rep. Scott Holcomb

District: SH-GA081
Phone:(404) 656-6372
Fax:(404) 656-5644
Email:scott.holcomb@house.ga.gov


State Senate

Sen. Fran Millar

District: SS-GA040
Phone:(404) 463-2260
Fax:(404) 657-3217
Email:fran.millar@senate.ga.gov



Your Local Representatives


Municipal
County

Commissioner Sharon Barnes Sutton

County Administration Building
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-4907
Email:sbsutton@dekalbcountyga.gov


Interim County Executive Officer Vacant

330 West Ponce de Leon Avenue
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-4745


Sheriff Jeffrey Mann

4415 Memorial Drive
Decatur GA 30032-1337
Phone:(404) 298-8166


District Attorney Robert James

Judicial Tower, Suite 4210
556 North McDonough Street
Decatur GA 30030
Phone:(404) 371-2561
Email:dekalbda@dekalbcountyga.gov


Presiding Officer Larry Johnson

County Administration Building
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-2425
Email:larryjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov


Commissioner Lee N. May II

County Administration Building
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-4745
Email:lmay@dekalbcountyga.gov


Commissioner Kathie Gannon

County Administration Building
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-4909
Email:kgannon@dekalbcountyga.gov


Commissioner Elaine Boyer

County Administration Building
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-2844
Email:ecboyer@dekalbcountyga.gov


Commissioner Jeff Rader

County Administration Building
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-2863
Email:jrader@dekalbcountyga.gov


Commissioner Stan Watson

County Administration Building
1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur GA 30030-3222
Phone:(404) 371-3681
Email:stanwatson@dekalbcontyga.gov