Send a Message

Upon completing and submitting this form the short message below will automatically be sent to your recipients with your contact information attached. Please complete the form below completely and make your voice heard.

Find Your Elected Officials

Your President

President Donald J. Trump

Phone:(202) 456-1111
Fax:(202) 456-2461


Your Governor

Gov. Rick Scott

Phone:(850) 488-7146
Fax:(850) 487-0801
Email:rick.scott@eog.myflorida.com


Your Senators

Sen. Bill Nelson

HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, Room 716
120 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-0905
Phone:(202) 224-5274
Fax:(202) 228-2183

Landmark Center Two, Suite 410
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando FL 32801-4326

Sen. Marco Rubio

RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, Room 284
2 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-0908
Phone:(202) 224-3041
Fax:(202) 228-0285

1650 Prudential Drive
Jacksonville FL 32207


Your Representatives

Rep. Ron DeSantis

District: FH-FL06
LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, Room 1524
15 Independence Avenue, SE
Washington DC 20515-0906
Phone:(202) 225-2706
Fax:(202) 226-6299

1000 City Center Circle
Port Orange FL 32129-4144


Your State Legislators


State House

Rep. Patrick Henry

District: SH-FL026
Phone:(850) 717-5026
Email:patrick.henry@myfloridahouse.gov


State Senate

Sen. Dorothy Hukill

District: SS-FL014
Phone:(850) 487-5014
Email:hukill.dorothy.web@flsenate.gov



Your Local Representatives


Municipal

Commissioner Charles Paiva

120 South Florida Avenue
Deland FL 32720-5422
Phone:(386) 626-7107
Email:PaivaC@deland.org


Police Chief Bill Ridgway

219 West Howry Avenue
DeLand FL 32720
Phone:(386) 734-1711
Email:ridgwayb@deland.org


City Clerk Julie Hennessy

120 South Florida Avenue
DeLand FL 32720
Phone:(386) 626-7132
Email:hennessyj@deland.org


Commissioner Christopher Cloudman

120 South Florida Avenue
Deland FL 32720-5422
Phone:(386) 626-7107
Email:cloudmanc@deland.org


Commissioner Jessica Davis

120 South Florida Avenue
Deland FL 32720-5422
Phone:(386) 626-7107
Email:davisj@deland.org


Mayor Robert F. Apgar

120 South Florida Avenue
Deland FL 32720-5422
Phone:(386) 626-7107
Email:apgarr@deland.org


Vice Mayor Leigh Matusick

120 South Florida Avenue
Deland FL 32720-5422
Phone:(386) 626-7107
Email:MatusickL@deland.org


City Manager Michael Pleus

120 South Florida Avenue
Deland FL 32720-5422
Phone:(386) 626-7024
Email:pleusm@deland.org


County

Council Member Fred Lowry

123 West Indiana Avenue
Deland FL 32720-4615
Phone:(386) 736-5920
Email:flowry@volusia.org


Council Member Joyce Cusack

123 West Indiana Avenue
Deland FL 32720-4612
Phone:(386) 740-5224
Email:jcusack@volusia.org


Council Chair Ed I. Kelley

123 West Indiana Avenue
Deland FL 32720-4615
Phone:(386) 626-6582
Email:ekelley@volusia.org


Council Vice Chair Deborah Denys

123 West Indiana Avenue
Deland FL 32720-4615
Phone:(386) 740-5224
Email:ddenys@volusia.org


Council Member Billie Wheeler

123 West Indiana Avenue
Deland FL 32720-4615
Phone:(386) 626-6688
Email:bwheeler@volusia.org


County Manager James Dinneen

Thomas C. Kelly Administration Center
123 West Indiana Avenue
Deland FL 32720-4615
Phone:(386) 736-5920
Email:jdinneen@volusia.org


Sheriff Michael Chitwood

123 West Indiana Avenue
Deland FL 32720-4615
Phone:(386) 736-5961
Email:MChitwood@vcso.us


Council Member Pat Patterson

123 West Indiana Avenue
Deland FL 32720-4615
Phone:(386) 740-5224
Email:ppatterson@volusia.org


Council Member Heather Post

123 West Indiana Avenue
Deland FL 32720-4615
Phone:(386) 740-5224
Email:hpost@volusia.org