Send a Message

Upon completing and submitting this form the short message below will automatically be sent to your recipients with your contact information attached. Please complete the form below completely and make your voice heard.

Find Your Elected Officials

Your President

President Donald J. Trump

Phone:(202) 456-1111
Fax:(202) 456-2461


Your Governor

Gov. Rick Snyder

Phone:(517) 373-3400
Fax:(517) 335-6863
Email:Rick.Snyder@michigan.gov


Your Senators

Sen. Debbie Stabenow

HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, Room 731
120 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-2204
Phone:(202) 224-4822
Fax:(202) 228-0325

221 West Lake Lansing Road
East Lansing MI 48823-8661

Sen. Gary Peters

HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, Room 724
120 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-2205
Phone:(202) 224-6221
Fax:(202) 224-7387

477 Michigan Avenue
Detroit MI 48226-9960


Your Representatives

Rep. Sandy Levin

District: FH-MI09
LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, Room 1236
15 Independence Avenue, SE
Washington DC 20515-2209
Phone:(202) 225-4961
Fax:(202) 226-1033

27085 Gratiot Avenue
Roseville MI 48066-2947


Your State Legislators


State House

Rep. Robert Wittenberg

District: SH-MI027
Phone:(517) 373-0478
Fax:(517) 373-5930
Email:RobertWittenberg@house.mi.gov


State Senate

Sen. Vince Gregory

District: SS-MI011
Phone:(517) 373-7888
Fax:(517) 373-2983
Email:SenVGregory@senate.michigan.gov



Your Local Representatives


Municipal
County

Board Chair Michael J. Gingell

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-1032
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:gingellm@oakgov.com


Commissioner Hugh D. Crawford

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-1032
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:hughcrawford@msn.com


Commissioner Wade Fleming

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-0470
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:flemingw@oakgov.com


Commissioner Helaine M. Zack

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-1032
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:zackh@oakgov.com


Sheriff Michael J. Bouchard

Building 38 East
1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-1032
Phone:(248) 858-5001
Email:ocso@oakgov.com


Commissioner Nancy L. Quarles

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-0421
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:quarlesn@oakgov.com


Commissioner Philip J. Weipert

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-1032
Phone:(586) 858-0100
Email:weipertpj@oakgov.com


Commissioner Thomas F. Middleton

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-1032
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:middletont@oakgov.com


Commissioner Eileen Kowall

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-0470
Phone:(248) 858-1000
Email:kowalle@oakgov.com


Commissioner Shelley Godman Taub

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-1032
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:shelleytaub@comcast.net


Commissioner Gary R. McGillivray

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-1032
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:mcgillivrayg@oakgov.com


County Clerk Lisa Brown

Building 12 East
1200 North Telegraph
Pontiac MI 48341
Phone:(248) 858-0581
Email:clerk@oakgov.com


Commissioner Christine Long

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-0421
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:LongC@oakgov.com


Commissioner Robert Hoffman

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-1032
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:hoffm2521@comcast.net


Commissioner John A. Scott

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-1032
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:scottj@oakgov.com


Commissioner David T. Woodward Jr.

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-0421
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:woodwardd@oakgov.com


Commissioner Janet Jackson

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-1032
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:janetjacksoncc@yahoo.com


Commissioner David Bowman

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-0470
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:bowmand@oakgov.com


Commissioner Robert Gosselin

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-1032
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:gosselinr@oakgov.com


Board Vice Chair Michael Spisz

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-1032
Phone:(248) 258-1000
Email:spiszm@oakgov.com


County Executive L. Brooks Patterson

Executive Office Building, 41 West
2100 Pontiac Lake Road
Waterford MI 48328
Phone:(248) 858-0484
Email:pattersonlb@oakgov.com


Commissioner Adam Korchenderfer

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-0431
Phone:(248) 858-1000
Email:akcommissioner@gmail.com


Commissioner William Dwyer

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-0470
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:wdwyer@mi.rr.com


Commissioner Marcia Gershenson

1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341-1032
Phone:(248) 858-0100
Email:gershensonm@oakgov.com


Prosecuting Attorney Jessica R. Cooper

Building 14E, West Wing
1200 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac MI 48341
Phone:(248) 858-0656
Email:info@oaklandprosecutor.org