Send a Message

Upon completing and submitting this form the short message below will automatically be sent to your recipients with your contact information attached. Please complete the form below completely and make your voice heard.

Find Your Elected Officials

Your President

President Donald J. Trump

Phone:(202) 456-1111
Fax:(202) 456-2461


Your Governor

Gov. Greg Abbott

Phone:(512) 463-2000
Fax:(512) 463-1849


Your Senators

Sen. John Cornyn

HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, Room 517
120 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-4305
Phone:(202) 224-2934
Fax:(202) 228-2856

5001 Spring Valley Road
Dallas TX 75244

Sen. Ted Cruz

RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building, Room 404
2 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-4306
Phone:(202) 224-5922
Fax:(202) 228-0755

300 East Eighth Street
Austin TX 78701


Your Representatives

Rep. Brian Babin

District: FH-TX36
CHOB- Cannon House Office Building, Room 316
25 Independence Avenue, SE
Washington DC 20515-4336
Phone:(202) 225-1555
Fax:(202) 226-0396

203 Ivy Lane
Deer Park TX 77536-2747


Your State Legislators


State House

Rep. Wayne Faircloth

District: SH-TX023
Phone:(512) 463-0502
Fax:(512) 936-4260
Email:wayne.faircloth@house.texas.gov


Rep. Briscoe Cain

District: SH-TX128
Phone:(512) 463-0733
Fax:(512) 463-1323
Email:briscoe.cain@house.texas.gov


State Senate

Sen. Brandon Creighton

District: SS-TX004
Phone:(512) 463-0104
Fax:(512) 463-6373
Email:brandon.creighton@senate.texas.gov


Sen. Sylvia Garcia

District: SS-TX006
Phone:(512) 463-0106
Fax:(512) 463-0346
Email:sylvia.garcia@senate.texas.gov


Sen. John Whitmire

District: SS-TX015
Phone:(512) 463-0115
Fax:(512) 475-3737
Email:john.whitmire@senate.texas.gov



Your Local Representatives


Municipal

Council Member Robert C. Hoskins

Baytown City Hall
2401 Market Street
Baytown TX 77520-6204
Phone:(281) 420-6500
Email:district5@baytown.org


Council Member David McCartney

Baytown City Hall
2401 Market Street
Baytown TX 77520-6204
Phone:(281) 420-6500
Email:district6@baytown.org


Police Chief C. Keith Dougherty

Baytown City Hall
2401 Market Street
Baytown TX 77520
Phone:(281) 422-8371
Email:keith.dougherty@baytown.org


Council Member Terry Sain

Baytown City Hall
2401 Market Street
Baytown TX 77520-6204
Phone:(281) 420-6500
Email:district4@baytown.org


Mayor Stephen H. DonCarlos

PO Box 424
Baytown TX 77522
Phone:(281) 420-6550
Email:mayor@baytown.org


City Clerk Leticia Garza Brysch

PO Box 424
Baytown TX 77522
Phone:(281) 420-6504
Email:leticia.brysch@baytown.org


Council Member Chris Presley

PO Box 424
Baytown TX 77522
Phone:(281) 420-6500
Email:district2@baytown.org


City Manager Rick Davis

PO Box 424
Baytown TX 77522-0424
Phone:(281) 420-6500
Email:citymanager@baytown.org


Council Member Laura Alvarado

PO Box 424
Baytown TX 77522
Phone:(281) 420-6500
Email:district1@baytown.org


Council Member Charles Johnson

PO Box 424
2401 Market Street
Baytown TX 77522
Phone:(281) 420-6500
Email:district3@baytown.org


County

Commissioner Jimmy E. Gore

County Courthouse
404 Washington Avenue
Anahuac TX 77514
Phone:(409) 296-8250
Email:jgore@co.chambers.tx.us


Commissioner Gene L. Locke

1001 Preston Street
Houston TX 77002-1839
Phone:(713) 755-6111


Commissioner Steve Radack

1001 Preston Street
Houston TX 77002
Phone:(713) 755-6306
Email:pct3@hctx.net


Commissioner Rusty Senac

County Courthouse
404 Washington Avenue
Anahuac TX 77514
Phone:(409) 383-2011
Email:arsenac@co.chambers.tx.us


Commissioner R. Jack Cagle

1001 Preston Street
Houston TX 77002-1839
Phone:(713) 755-6444
Email:commissionercagle@hcp4.net


Commissioner Gary R. Nelson

County Courthouse
404 Washington Avenue
Anahuac TX 77514
Phone:(281) 576-2243
Email:gnelson@co.chambers.tx.us


County Judge Jimmy Sylvia

PO Box 939
Anahuac TX 77514-0939
Phone:(409) 267-2440
Email:jsylvia@co.chambers.tx.us


County Clerk Heather H. Hawthorne

PO Box 728
Anahuac TX 77514
Phone:(409) 267-2418
Email:hhawthorne@co.chambers.tx.us


County Clerk Stan Stanart

PO Box 1525
Houston TX 77251-1525
Phone:(713) 755-6411
Email:ccinfo@cco.hctx.net


Sheriff Brian C. Hawthorne

PO Box 998
Anahuac TX 77514
Phone:(409) 267-2508
Email:ccso@co.chambers.tx.us


Commissioner Larry G. George

PO Box 430
Anahuac TX 77514-0939
Phone:(409) 267-2409
Email:lgeorge@co.chambers.tx.us


County Judge Edward M. Emmett

1001 Preston Street
Houston TX 77002
Phone:(713) 755-4000
Email:judge.emmett@cjo.hctx.net


Commissioner Jack Morman

1001 Preston Street
Houston TX 77002-1839
Phone:(713) 755-6220
Email:jack.morman@pct2.hctx.net


Sheriff Ron Hickman

1200 Baker Street
Houston TX 77002
Phone:(713) 755-6044
Email:webmaster@sheriff.hctx.net


District Attorney Devon Anderson

1 East Greenway Plaza
Houston TX 77046
Phone:(713) 755-5800
Email:da@dao.hctx.net