Send a Message

Upon completing and submitting this form the short message below will automatically be sent to your recipients with your contact information attached. Please complete the form below completely and make your voice heard.

Find Your Elected Officials

Your President

President Donald J. Trump

Phone:(202) 456-1111
Fax:(202) 456-2461


Your Governor

Gov. Jerry Brown

Phone:(916) 445-2841
Fax:(916) 558-3160


Your Senators

Sen. Dianne Feinstein

HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, Room 331
120 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-0504
Phone:(202) 224-3841
Fax:(202) 228-3954

One Post Street
San Francisco CA 94104-5240

Sen. Kamala Harris

DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, Room B40-B
100 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510
Phone:(202) 224-3553
Fax:(202) 228-3863

312 North Spring Street
Los Angeles CA 90012-2470


Your Representatives

Rep. Barbara Lee

District: FH-CA13
RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, Room 2267
50 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington DC 20515-0513
Phone:(202) 225-2661
Fax:(202) 225-9817

1301 Clay Street
Oakland CA 94612-5233


Your State Legislators


State House

Hon. Rob Bonta

District: SH-CA018
Phone:(916) 319-2018
Fax:(916) 319-2118
Email:assemblymember.bonta@assembly.ca.gov


State Senate

Sen. Nancy Skinner

District: SS-CA009
Phone:(916) 651-4009
Fax:(916) 327-1997
Email:senator.skinner@senate.ca.gov



Your Local Representatives


Municipal

City Clerk Lara Weisiger

City Hall, Room 380
2263 Santa Clara Avenue
Alameda CA 94501
Phone:(510) 747-4800
Email:lweisiger@alamedaca.gov


Mayor Trish Herrera Spencer

2263 Santa Clara Avenue
Alameda CA 94501-4477
Phone:(510) 747-4701
Email:tspencer@alamedaca.gov


City Manager Jill Keimach

2263 Santa Clara Avenue
Alameda CA 94501
Phone:(510) 747-4700
Email:manager@alamedaca.gov


Council Member Marilyn Ezzy Ashcraft

2263 Santa Clara Avenue
Alameda CA 94501-4477
Phone:(510) 747-4800
Email:mezzyashcraft@alamedaca.gov


Council Member Jim Oddie

2263 Santa Clara Avenue
Alameda CA 94501
Phone:(510) 747-4728
Email:joddie@alamedaca.gov


Police Chief Paul Rolleri

1555 Oak Street
Alameda CA 94501
Phone:(510) 337-8340
Email:prolleri@alamedaca.gov


Vice Mayor Frank Matarrese

2263 Santa Clara Avenue
Alameda CA 94501
Phone:(510) 747-4800
Email:fmatarrese@alamedaca.gov


Council Member Tony Daysog

2263 Santa Clara Avenue
Alameda CA 94501
Phone:(510) 747-4800
Email:tdaysog@alamedaca.gov


County

County Administrator Susan S. Muranishi

County Admin Building, Room 555
1221 Oak Street
Oakland CA 94612-4222
Phone:(510) 272-3862
Email:susan.muranishi@acgov.org


Supervisor Nate Miley

County Admin Building, Room 536
1221 Oak Street
Oakland CA 94612-4222
Phone:(510) 272-6694
Email:district4@acgov.org


Board Vice President Wilma Chan

County Admin Building, Room 536
1221 Oak Street
Oakland CA 94612-4222
Phone:(510) 278-0367
Email:district3@acgov.org


Sheriff Gregory J. Ahern

1401 Lakeside Drive
Oakland CA 94612-4305
Phone:(510) 272-6878
Email:gahern@acgov.org


Supervisor Keith Carson

County Admin Building, Room 536
1221 Oak Street
Oakland CA 94612-4222
Phone:(510) 272-6695
Email:district5@acgov.org


District Attorney Nancy O'Malley

1225 Fallon Street
Oakland CA 94612
Phone:(510) 272-6222
Email:info@acgov.org


County Clerk Steve Manning

1106 Madison Street
Oakland CA 94607
Phone:(510) 272-6362
Email:steve.manning@acgov.org


Board President Scott Haggerty

County Admin Building, Room 536
1221 Oak Street
Oakland CA 94612-4222
Phone:(510) 272-6691
Email:district1@acgov.org


Supervisor Richard Valle

County Admin Building, Room 536
1221 Oak Street
Oakland CA 94612-4222
Phone:(510) 272-6692
Email:district2@acgov.org