Send a Message

Upon completing and submitting this form the short message below will automatically be sent to your recipients with your contact information attached. Please complete the form below completely and make your voice heard.

Find Your Elected Officials

Your President

President Donald J. Trump

Phone:(202) 456-1111
Fax:(202) 456-2461


Your Governor

Gov. Mark Dayton

Phone:(651) 201-3400
Fax:(651) 797-1850
Email:mark.dayton@state.mn.us


Your Senators

Sen. Amy Klobuchar

HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, Room 302
120 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-2308
Phone:(202) 224-3244
Fax:(202) 228-2186

1200 Washington Avenue South
Minneapolis MN 55415-1588

Sen. Al Franken

HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, Room 309
120 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-2309
Phone:(202) 224-5641
Fax:(202) 224-0044

60 East Plato Boulevard
St. Paul MN 55107-1833


Your Representatives

Rep. Tim Walz

District: FH-MN01
RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, Room 2313
50 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington DC 20515-2301
Phone:(202) 225-2472
Fax:(202) 225-3433

527 1/2 South Front Street
Mankato MN 56001


Your State Legislators


State House

Rep. Duane Quam

District: SH-MN025A
Phone:(651) 296-9236
Fax:(651) 296-1326
Email:rep.duane.quam@house.mn


Rep. Duane Sauke

District: SH-MN025B
Phone:(651) 297-9001
Fax:(651) 296-1326
Email:rep.duane.sauke@house.mn


Rep. Tina Liebling

District: SH-MN026A
Phone:(651) 296-0573
Fax:(651) 296-1326
Email:rep.tina.liebling@house.mn


State Senate

Sen. Dave Senjem

District: SS-MN025
Phone:(651) 296-3903
Fax:(651) 296-6511
Email:sen.david.senjem@senate.mn


Sen. Carla Nelson

District: SS-MN026
Phone:(651) 296-4848
Fax:(651) 296-6511
Email:sen.carla.nelson@senate.mn



Your Local Representatives


Municipal

Council Member Nick Campion

201 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3708
Phone:(507) 328-2700
Email:ncampion@rochestermn.gov


Acting City Clerk Valori Langseth

201 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904
Phone:(507) 328-2900


Mayor Ardell F. Brede

201 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3708
Phone:(507) 328-2700
Email:abrede@rochestermn.gov


Council Member Mark Bilderback

201 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3708
Phone:(507) 328-2700
Email:mbilderback@rochestermn.gov


City Administrator Stevan Kvenvold

201 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3708
Phone:(507) 328-2000
Email:skvenvold@rochestermn.gov


Council Member Mark Hickey

201 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3708
Phone:(507) 285-0295
Email:mjhickey@mail.com


Council President Randy Staver

201 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904
Phone:(507) 288-9034
Email:rstaver@rochestermn.gov


Council Member Ed Hruska

201 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3708
Phone:(507) 328-2700
Email:ehruska@rochestermn.gov


Council Member Annalissa Johnson

201 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3708
Phone:(507) 328-2700
Email:ajohnson@rochestermn.gov


Council Member Michael Wojcik

201 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3708
Phone:(507) 269-8606
Email:votewojcik@gmail.com


Police Chief Roger L. Peterson

201 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904
Phone:(507) 328-2901
Email:rpeterson@rochestermn.gov


County

Board Chair Stephanie Podulke

151 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3710
Phone:(507) 328-6001
Email:podulke.stephanie@co.olmsted.mn.us


Commissioner Paul Wilson

151 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3710
Phone:(507) 282-2771
Email:wilson.paul@co.olmsted.mn.us


Commissioner Matt Flynn

151 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3710
Phone:(507) 328-6001
Email:flynn.matt@co.olmsted.mn.us


Commissioner Sheila Kiscaden

151 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3710
Phone:(507) 328-6001
Email:kiscaden.sheila@co.olmsted.mn.us


Sheriff Kevin E. Torgerson

101 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3761
Phone:(507) 328-6800
Email:torgerson.kevin@co.olmsted.mn.us


Commissioner Jim Bier

151 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3710
Phone:(507) 328-6001
Email:bier.jim@co.olmsted.mn.us


County Administrator Richard G. Devlin

151 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3761
Phone:(507) 328-6001
Email:devlin.richard@co.olmsted.mn.us


Commissioner Lou Ohly

151 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3710
Phone:(507) 328-6001
Email:ohly.lou@co.olmsted.mn.us


Board Vice Chair Ken Brown

151 4th Street, SE
Rochester MN 55904-3710
Phone:(507) 328-6001
Email:brown.ken@co.olmsted.mn.us