Send a Message

Upon completing and submitting this form the short message below will automatically be sent to your recipients with your contact information attached. Please complete the form below completely and make your voice heard.

Find Your Elected Officials

Your President

President Donald J. Trump

Phone:(202) 456-1111
Fax:(202) 456-2461


Your Governor

Gov. Bruce Rauner

Phone:(217) 782-0244


Your Senators

Sen. Dick Durbin

HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, Room 711
120 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-1304
Phone:(202) 224-2152
Fax:(202) 228-0400

John C. Kluczynski Federal Building, Suite 3892
230 South Dearborn Street
Chicago IL 60604-1505

Sen. Tammy Duckworth

DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, Room G12
100 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510
Phone:(202) 224-2854

1701 East Woodfield Road
Schaumburg IL 60173-5905


Your Representatives

Rep. Peter Roskam

District: FH-IL06
RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, Room 2246
50 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington DC 20515-1306
Phone:(202) 225-4561
Fax:(202) 225-1166

2700 International Drive
West Chicago IL 60185

Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi

District: FH-IL08
CHOB- Cannon House Office Building, Room 515
25 Independence Avenue, SE
Washington DC 20515-1308
Phone:(202) 225-3711

1701 East Woodfield Road
Schaumburg IL 60173


Your State Legislators


State House

Rep. Jeanne Ives

District: SH-IL042
Phone:(217) 558-1037
Fax:(217) 782-1275
Email:Ives@jeanneives.org


Rep. Christine Winger

District: SH-IL045
Phone:(217) 782-4014
Fax:(217) 782-1336
Email:Winger@ilhousegop.org


Rep. Deb Conroy

District: SH-IL046
Phone:(217) 782-8158
Fax:(217) 524-0435
Email:repdebconroy@gmail.com


State Senate

Sen. Michael Connelly

District: SS-IL021
Phone:(217) 782-8192
Fax:(217) 782-9586
Email:senatorconnelly21@gmail.com


Sen. Tom Cullerton

District: SS-IL023
Phone:(217) 782-9463
Fax:(217) 782-1967
Email:tcullerton@senatedem.ilga.gov



Your Local Representatives


Municipal

Police Chief Douglas R. Flint

300 Civic Center Plaza
Glendale Heights IL 60139
Phone:(630) 260-6000


Trustee Yadav N. Nathwani

1492 North Main Street
Wheaton IL 60187
Phone:(630) 668-1616
Email:y.nathwani@miltontownship.net


Trustee Bill Schmidt

300 East Fullerton Avenue
Glendale Heights IL 60139-2691
Phone:(630) 260-6000
Email:bschmidt@glendaleheights.org


Village Clerk Marie Schmidt

300 Civic Center Plaza
Glendale Heights IL 60139
Phone:(630) 909-5333
Email:marie_schmidt@glendaleheights.org


Town Clerk Gail P. Hinkle

1492 North Main Street
Wheaton IL 60187
Phone:(630) 668-1616
Email:g.hinkle@miltontownship.net


Village Clerk Patty Burns

31 South Prospect Street
Roselle IL 60172
Phone:(630) 671-2802
Email:pburns@roselle.il.us


Trustee Michael Light

300 East Fullerton Avenue
Glendale Heights IL 60139-2691
Phone:(630) 260-6000
Email:mlight@glendaleheights.org


Police Chief Frank Giammarese

201 South Bloomingdale Road
Bloomingdale IL 60108
Phone:(630) 893-7000
Email:giamf@vil.bloomingdale.il.us


Chief of Police Steve Herron

103 South Prospect Street
Roselle IL 60172
Phone:(630) 980-2025
Email:rosellepd@roselle.il.us


Trustee Bill Bolen

201 South Bloomingdale Road
Bloomingdale IL 60108-1403
Phone:(630) 671-5600
Email:bolenb@vil.bloomingdale.il.us


Village Administrator Jeffrey O'Dell

31 South Prospect Street
Roselle IL 60172
Phone:(630) 671-2804
Email:jodell@roselle.il.us


Trustee David Molitor

1492 North Main Street
Wheaton IL 60187
Phone:(630) 668-1616
Email:d.molitor@miltontownship.net


Trustee Judi Von Huben

201 South Bloomingdale Road
Bloomingdale IL 60108-1403
Phone:(630) 671-5600
Email:vonhubenj@vil.bloomingdale.il.us


Trustee Chester Pojack

300 East Fullerton Avenue
Glendale Heights IL 60139-2691
Phone:(630) 260-6000
Email:cpojack@glendaleheights.org


Mayor Linda Jackson

300 East Fullerton Avenue
Glendale Heights IL 60139-2691
Phone:(630) 260-6000
Email:ljackson@glendaleheights.org


Trustee Lee Trejo

31 South Prospect Street
Roselle IL 60172-2023
Phone:(630) 980-2000
Email:ltrejo@roselle.il.us


Trustee William Belmonte

201 South Bloomingdale Road
Bloomingdale IL 60108-1403
Phone:(630) 671-5600
Email:belmontew@vil.bloomingdale.il.us


Village President Franco Coladipietro

201 South Bloomingdale Road
Bloomingdale IL 60108-1403
Phone:(630) 671-5600
Email:franco@vil.bloomingdale.il.us


Deputy Mayor Sharon Fonte

300 East Fullerton Avenue
Glendale Heights IL 60139-2691
Phone:(630) 260-6000
Email:sfonte@glendaleheights.org


Trustee Pat Maritato

300 East Fullerton Avenue
Glendale Heights IL 60139-2691
Phone:(630) 260-6000
Email:pmaritato@glendaleheights.org


Trustee Patrick Devitt

31 South Prospect Street
Roselle IL 60172-2023
Phone:(630) 980-2000
Email:pdevitt@roselle.il.us


Trustee Frank Bucaro

201 South Bloomingdale Road
Bloomingdale IL 60108-1403
Phone:(630) 671-5600
Email:bucarof@vil.bloomingdale.il.us


Trustee Marty Keller

1492 North Main Street
Wheaton IL 60187
Phone:(630) 668-1616
Email:m.keller@miltontownship.net


Trustee Michael D. Hovde Jr.

201 South Bloomingdale Road
Bloomingdale IL 60108-1403
Phone:(630) 671-5600
Email:hovdem@vil.bloomingdale.il.us


Township Supervisor O. Chris Heidorn

1492 North Main Street
Wheaton IL 60187
Phone:(630) 668-1616
Email:c.heidorn@miltontownship.net


Trustee Sal Falbo

1492 North Main Street
Wheaton IL 60187
Phone:(630) 668-1616
Email:s.falbo@miltontownship.net


Village Clerk Jane Michelotti

201 South Bloomingdale Road
Bloomingdale IL 60108
Phone:(630) 893-7000
Email:michelottij@vil.bloomingdale.il.us


Mayor Gayle Smolinski

31 South Prospect Street
Roselle IL 60172-2023
Phone:(630) 980-2000
Email:gsmolinski@roselle.il.us


Trustee Bruce Berkshire

31 South Prospect Street
Roselle IL 60172-2023
Phone:(630) 980-2000
Email:bberkshire@roselle.il.us


Village Administrator Pietro Scalera

201 South Bloomingdale Road
Bloomingdale IL 60108-1403
Phone:(630) 671-5610
Email:scalerap@vil.bloomingdale.il.us


Trustee Vincent Ackerman

201 South Bloomingdale Road
Bloomingdale IL 60108-1403
Phone:(630) 671-5600
Email:ackermanv@vil.bloomingdale.il.us


Trustee Carrie Dahlstream

31 South Prospect Street
Roselle IL 60172-2023
Phone:(630) 980-2000
Email:cdahlstrom@roselle.il.us


Trustee Wayne Domke

31 South Prospect Street
Roselle IL 60172-2023
Phone:(630) 980-2000
Email:wdomke@roselle.il.us


Trustee Mary Schroeder

300 East Fullerton Avenue
Glendale Heights IL 60139-2691
Phone:(630) 260-6000
Email:mschroeder@glendaleheights.org


Trustee Andy Magilo

31 South Prospect Street
Roselle IL 60172-2023
Phone:(630) 980-2000
Email:amaglio@roselle.il.us


County

Board Member James D. Healy

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023
Email:jhealy@dupageco.org


Board Member Peter P. DiCianni

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023
Email:peter.dicianni@dupageco.org


Board Member Tonia Jane Khouri

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023
Email:tonia.khouri@dupageco.org


Board Member Paul Fichtner

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023
Email:pfichtner@dupageco.org


Board Member Donald E. Puchalski

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(312) 804-2978
Email:dpuchalski@dupageco.org


Board Member Amy L. Grant

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023
Email:amy.grant@dupageco.org


Board Member Janice Anderson

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 788-8338
Email:janice.anderson@dupageco.org


Board Member Sam Tornatore

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023
Email:sam.tornatore@dupageco.org


Board Member Brian Krajewski

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023
Email:brian.krajewski@dupageco.org


Board Member Gary A. Grasso

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023
Email:gary.grasso@dupageco.org


Board Member Timothy Elliott

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023


County Clerk Paul Hinds

Jack T Knuepfer Administrative Building
421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187
Phone:(630) 407-5500
Email:paul.hinds@dupageco.org


Board Member Sean T. Noonan

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023
Email:sean.noonan@dupageco.org


Board Member Elizabeth Chaplin

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023
Email:elizabeth.chaplin@dupageco.org


Board Vice Chair John Curran

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023
Email:john.curran@dupageco.org


Board Member James F. Zay Jr.

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 876-8601
Email:jzay@dupageco.org


Board Chair Dan Cronin

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6060
Email:chairman@dupageco.org


Board Member Robert Larsen

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023
Email:robert.larsen@dupageco.org


Board Member Kevin Wiley

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023
Email:kevin.wiley@dupageco.org


Board Member Grant Eckhoff

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187-3978
Phone:(630) 407-6023
Email:grant.eckhoff@dupageco.org


Sheriff John E. Zaruba

501 County Farm Road
Wheaton IL 60187
Phone:(630) 407-2000
Email:sheriff@dupagesheriff.org