Send a Message

Upon completing and submitting this form the short message below will automatically be sent to your recipients with your contact information attached. Please complete the form below completely and make your voice heard.

Find Your Elected Officials

Your President

President Donald J. Trump

Phone:(202) 456-1111
Fax:(202) 456-2461


Your Governor

Gov. Jerry Brown

Phone:(916) 445-2841
Fax:(916) 558-3160


Your Senators

Sen. Dianne Feinstein

HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, Room 331
120 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-0504
Phone:(202) 224-3841
Fax:(202) 228-3954

One Post Street
San Francisco CA 94104-5240

Sen. Kamala Harris

DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, Room B40-B
100 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510
Phone:(202) 224-3553
Fax:(202) 228-3863

312 North Spring Street
Los Angeles CA 90012-2470


Your Representatives

Rep. Julia Brownley

District: FH-CA26
LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, Room 1019
15 Independence Avenue, SE
Washington DC 20515-0526
Phone:(202) 225-5811
Fax:(202) 225-1100

300 East Esplanade Drive
Oxnard CA 93036-0279


Your State Legislators


State House

Hon. Monique Limon

District: SH-CA037
Phone:(916) 319-2037
Fax:(916) 319-2137
Email:assemblymember.limon@assembly.ca.gov


State Senate

Sen. Hannah-Beth Jackson

District: SS-CA019
Phone:(916) 651-4019
Fax:(916) 651-4919
Email:senator.jackson@senate.ca.gov



Your Local Representatives


Municipal

Council Member James L. Monahan

501 Poli Street
Ventura CA 93001-2697
Phone:(805) 654-7827
Email:jmonahan@ci.ventura.ca.us


Council Member Cheryl Heitmann

501 Poli Street
Ventura CA 93001-2697
Phone:(805) 654-7827
Email:cheitmann@ci.ventura.ca.us


Deputy Mayor Neal Andrews

501 Poli Street
Ventura CA 93001-2697
Phone:(805) 654-7827
Email:nandrews@ci.ventura.ca.us


Council Member Mike Tracy

501 Poli Street
Ventura CA 93001-2697
Phone:(805) 654-7827
Email:mike.tracy@cityofventura.net


Chief of Police Ken Corney

1425 Dowell Drive
Ventura CA 93003
Phone:(805) 339-4400
Email:kcorney@ci.ventura.ca.us


Council Member Christy Weir

501 Poli Street
Ventura CA 93001-2697
Phone:(805) 654-7827
Email:cweir@ci.ventura.ca.us


Mayor Erik Nasarenko

501 Poli Street
Ventura CA 93001-2697
Phone:(805) 654-7827
Email:enasarenko@cityofventura.net


City Manager Mark D. Watkins

PO Box 99
Ventura CA 93002
Phone:(805) 654-7740
Email:mwatkins@ci.ventura.ca.us


City Clerk Antoinette M. Mann

PO Box 711
South San Francisco CA 94083
Phone:(650) 658-4787
Email:amann@cityofventura.net


Council Member Matt Lavere

501 Poli Street
Ventura CA 93001-2697
Phone:(805) 654-7827
Email:mlavere@ci.ventura.ca.us


County

Supervisor Peter C. Foy

800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura CA 93009-0001
Phone:(805) 955-2300
Email:supervisor.foy@ventura.org


Board Chair Linda Parks

800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura CA 93009-0001
Phone:(805) 214-2510
Email:linda.parks@ventura.org


Supervisor Kelly Long

800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura CA 93009-0001
Phone:(805) 654-2276
Email:kelly.long@ventura.org


Board Vice Chair John C. Zaragoza

800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura CA 93009-0001
Phone:(805) 654-2613
Email:john.zaragoza@ventura.org


County Executive Officer Michael Powers

800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura CA 93009
Phone:(805) 654-2681
Email:michael.powers@ventura.org


County Clerk Mark Lunn

Hall of Admin., Main Plaza
800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura CA 93009
Phone:(805) 654-2266
Email:mark.lunn@ventura.org


Sheriff Geoff Dean

800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura CA 93009
Phone:(805) 654-2380
Email:Geoff.dean@ventura.org


District Attorney Gregory D. Totten

800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura CA 93009
Phone:(805) 654-2500
Email:da.criminal@ventura.org


Supervisor Steve Bennett

800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura CA 93009-0001
Phone:(805) 654-2703
Email:steve.bennett@ventura.org